Publishers

Rights & Distribution’s Represented Publishers

AWM BOOKSBANCROFT PRESSBARTLEBY PRESSFREDERICK FELL PUBLISHERSPRICE WORLD PUBLISHINGSCHREIBER PUBLISHINGSTANDARD INTERNATIONAL MEDIA HOLDINGSYMAA PUBLICATION CENTER, INC.
AWM BOOKSPublishers
Shel Horowitz
16 Barstow Lane
Hadley, MA 01035
Tel: 413-586-2388
shel@principledprofit.com.

www.principledprofit.com

BANCROFT PRESS
Bruce L. Bortz, Esq.
Publisher
P.O. Box 65360
Baltimore, MD 21209
Tel: 410-358-0658
Fax: 410-764-1967
Cell: 410-627-0608
bruceb@bancroftpress.com

www.bancroftpress.com

BARTLEBY PRESS
Jeremy Kay
Publisher
8600 Foundry Street
Mill Box 2043
Savage, MD 20763
Tel: 301-725-3906
Fax: 301-725-0333
jkay@bartlebythepublisher.com

www.bartlebythepublisher.com

FREDERICK FELL PUBLISHERS
Donald Lessne
Publisher
1403 Shoreline Way
Hollywood, FL 33019
Tel: 954-455-4243
rightsinc@aol.com

www.fellpub.com

PRICE WORLD PUBLISHING
Robert Price (Publisher)
David S. Price (Director of Sales and Marketing)
3971 Hoover Road, Suite 77
Columbus, OH 43123
Tel: 888-234-6896 ex 712
Fax: 216-803-0350
rprice@priceworldpublishing.com
dprice@priceworldpublishing.com

www.priceworldpublishing.com

SCHREIBER PUBLISHING
Jeremy Kay
Publisher
P.O. Box 4093
Rockville, MD 20849
Tel: 301-725-3906
Fax: 301-725-0333
schreiberlanguage@comcast.net

www.schreiberlanguage.com

STANDARD INTERNATIONAL MEDIA HOLDINGS
Simon S. Bailey (President)
Connie Miller (Chief Financial Officer)
568 9th Street South
Suite 201
Naples, FL 34102
Tel: 239-649-7077
Fax: 239-649-5832
simon@standardinternationalmedia.com
connie@standardinternationalmedia.com

www.standardinternationalmedia.com

YMAA PUBLICATION CENTER, INC.
David Ripianzi
Publisher
P.O. Box 480
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Tel: 603-569-7988
Fax: 603-569-1889
davidr@ymaa.com

www.ymaa.com

Contact Us

  • Email RightsInc@aol.com
  • Location: 2131 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 305, Hollywood, FL 33020